Fight your fears

All the leaders and successfull men I’ve ever met have had courage and self-confidence, and most of them, I notice, are able to express themselves convincingly. 

I discovered that when I lost my fear of speaking to audiences, I lost my fear of talking to individuals, no matter how big and important they were. This training and experience in public speaking got me out of my shell, opened my eyes to my own possibilities, and widened my horizons

Frank Bettger

One thought on “Fight your fears

  1. Pingback: Inspirational Chart #2 | Your Favorite Milk

Leave a Reply

