Self-organization day

It is surprising how much I can get done when I take enough time for planning, and it is perfectly amazing how little I get done without it. I prefer to work on a tight schedule four and half days a week and get somewhere than to be working all the time and never get anywhere.

Whatever success I’ve had in this business has been due to the fact that I refuse to allow anything or anybody to interfere with the schedule of the week which I devote every Friday to preparing.

Frank Bettger

Leave a Reply

