Procrastination

No man willingly permits the thief to rob his bins of grain. Nor does any man willingly permit an enemy to drive away his customers and rob him of his profits. When once I did recognize that such acts as these my enemy was committing, with determination I conquered him. So must every man master his own spirit of procrastination before he can expect to share in the rich treasures of Babylon.

The truth is this: Good luck can be enticed by accepting opportunity.

Action will lead thee forward to the successes thou dost desire.

George C. Clason

2 thoughts on “Procrastination

  1. I’m more than happy to uncover this great site. I need to to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you book marked to look at new stuff in your web site.

Leave a Reply

